Scope of Services

The focus of my performance on your most important day is the personal, individual and emotional speech about your free ceremony. It is the focus of the day and I want you to feel relaxed and comfortable. Your location can be a beach, a beach club, a romantic finca or an exclusive resort in Mallorca. I am also flexible when it comes to the start of your ceremony. I am there for you all year round in Mallorca.
I offer you a complete package with no hidden costs. It includes in detail:


Preliminary talk, personally in Mallorca or by phone

It all starts with getting to know each other to feel whether the “chemistry” is right between us. We talk on the phone together and then you decide whether I can accompany you in the affirmative. Then I send you the order confirmation with the further process.

Questionnaire about your love story

In good time before your ceremony, I will send you a questionnaire - it is intended for a time together "on the couch", contains questions about your wedding that took you to the dream island of Mallorca.

In addition, you will receive information and examples for the involvement of your family or friends, for rituals, for promises of loyalty and the right music. I will create a schedule for your ceremony.

We conduct the wedding ceremony on the phone or in person in Mallorca 

We discuss your story, as well as the process and the individual design of your wedding ceremony. This includes the right music as well as the involvement of your family or friends. A promise of loyalty or performing a ritual can seal your love.

Development of a tailor-made, individual speech with your love story
-
Execution of your 45 minute free ceremony
-
Arrival and departure to your location in Mallorca
-
Optional PA speaker system with microphone
-
I am happy to send you an offer with all the details.

The cost of the complete ceremony including the arrival and departure to the location is EUR 690.--

If you have more than 10 guests, I recommend booking my PA system (speaker with microphone) additionally. The speaker is from Teufel and has a built-in battery. The cost is EUR 50.-- and your selection of songs is included.

 I will play this as an MP3 file for you if you don't have any live musicians.


I have been living and working on Mallorca for over 14 years and I am very familiar with the special features and many locations on the island.


I would be happy to advise you on the selection of other service providers and give you recommendations for decoration (e.g. ring pillow, ring shell, bridal bouquet, table decoration), DJ, live music, make-up artist, photographer, catering, private cooking or the selection of your location. I work closely with wedding planners.


February 8th 2020 - Start of the season - My wedding speech for Kathrin & Alex at Cap Formentor

I look forward to accompanying you this year at your free ceremony in Mallorca

Leistungsumfang


Im Fokus meiner Leistung Eures wichtigsten Tages steht die persönliche, individuelle und emotionale Rede zu Eurer freien Zeremonie.Ihr steht im Mittelpunkt des Tages und ich möchte, dass Ihr Euch entspannt und wohl fühlt. Eure Location kann ein Strand, ein Beach Club, eine romantische Finca oder ein exklusives Resort auf Mallorca sein. Auch bei der Uhrzeit für den Beginn Eurer Zeremonie bin ich flexibel. Ich bin ganzjährig auf Mallorca für Euch da.

Ich biete Euch ein komplettes Paket ohne versteckte Kosten an. Es beinhaltet im Detail:


Vorgespräch, persönlich auf Mallorca oder telefonisch 

Alles beginnt mit dem Kennenlernen, um zu spüren, ob die „Chemie“ zwischen uns stimmt. Wir telefonieren gemeinsam und danach entscheidet Ihr, ob ich Euch bei Eurem Ja-Wort begleiten darf. Danach sende ich Euch die Auftragsbestätigung mit dem weiteren Ablauf.


Fragebogen zu Eurer Love Story

Rechtzeitig vor Eurer Zeremonie sende ich Euch einen Fragebogen – er ist für eine gemeinsame Zeit „auf der Couch“ gedacht, enthält Fragen zu Eurer Trauung, die Euch bis auf die Trauminsel Mallorca geführt hat. 

Zusätzlich erhaltet Ihr Informationen und Beispiele für die Einbindung Eurer Familie oder Freunde, für Rituale, für Treueversprechen und die passende Musik. Für Eure Zeremonie erstelle ich einen Ablaufplan.


Traugespräch, persönlich auf Mallorca oder telefonisch

Das Traugespräch führen wir telefonisch oder persönlich auf Mallorca durch. Wir besprechen Eure Geschichte, sowie den Ablauf und die individuelle Gestaltung Eurer Trauzeremonie. Dazu gehört die passende Musik genauso, wie die Einbindung Eurer Familie oder Freunde. Ein Treueversprechen oder die Durchführung eines Rituals kann Eure Liebe besiegeln.


Ausarbeitung einer massgeschneiderten, individuellen Rede mit Eurer Love Story

-

Durchführung Eurer 45 minütigen freien Zeremonie

-

An- und Abfahrt zu Eurer Location auf Mallorca

-

optional PA Lautsprecheranlage mit Mikrofon


Sehr gerne sende ich Euch ein Angebot mit allen Details.


Die Kosten für die komplette Zeremonie inklusive der An- und Abfahrt zur Location betragen EUR 690.--


Sofern Ihr mehr als 10 Gäste habt, empfehle ich meine PA Anlage (Lautsprecher mit Mikrofon) zusätzlich zu buchen. Der Lautsprecher ist von Teufel und hat einen eingebauten Akku. Die Kosten betragen EUR 50.-- und Eure Auswahl an Liedern ist dabei. Diese spiele ich als MP3 über für Euch ab, sofern Ihr keine Live Musiker habt.


Ich lebe und arbeite seit über 14 Jahren auf Mallorca und bin mit den Besonderheiten und vielen Locations auf der Insel gut vertraut.

Sehr gerne berate ich Euch bei der Auswahl weiterer Dienstleister und gebe Euch Empfehlungen für die Dekoration (z.B. Ringkissen, Ringmuschel, Brautstrauss, Tischdeko), DJ, Live Musik, Visagistin, Fotografin, Catering, Private Cooking oder der Auswahl Eurer Location. Ich arbeite eng mit Wedding Planern zusammen.